True Love

March 6, 2008 at 5:38 pm 1 comment

diamonds.gif How often do you see a banner ad online that actually interests you?  Well today I was delighted to stumble across this site, www.BrilliantEarth.com and finally have a good alternative for people seeking conflict free diamonds and recycled gold.  The designs are classic, the website is well put together, but the value of finding a more conscientious way to buy fine jewelry…priceless.

Entry filed under: Jewelry.

Parsnips Big Impact

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jack Fitzpatrick  |  March 7, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    That’s a great idea for a company. There are many reasons I’m unlikely to ever by diamonds for anyone, but the inability to know from where they’ve really come is easily the biggest roadblock. I’ve never been able to reconcile the idea of giving someone I love something that I can’t promise didn’t come at the hands (er, bad phrase?) of dictatorship, slavery or death. So while I still don’t know if I’ll ever be buying diamonds, it’s great to know someone has already jumped my biggest hurdle.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts